Asking Alexandria – Stepped Up And Scratched

Bagi para penggemar Electronic Screamo Post-hardcore, pasti tahu dengan band yang satu ini. Nah, kali ini saya akan berbagi tentang salah satu album terbaru mereka tahun ini yang berjudul “stepped up and scratched”.

Track :

1. Alerion
2. The Final Episode (Let’s Change The Channel) (Borgore’s Die Bitch Remix)
3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta” (Run DMT Remix)
4. Nobody Don’t Dance No More (Noah D Remix)
5. Hey There Mr. Brooks
6. Hiatus
7. If You Can’t Ride Two Horses at Once… You Should Get Out of the Circus (Noah D Remix)
8. A Single Moment of Sincerity (Robzords & Damo Remix)
9. Not The American Average (Roorny Remix)
10. I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD)
11. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate Remix)
12. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King (Robotsonics Remix)
13. When Everyday’s the Weekend (Big Chocolate Remix)

Sumber :

download di sini


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s